Holiday Vibes

Here’s a post about how shocked I am that it’s already March and the year is progressing way too fast etc etc. Easter Weekend has just ended and I spent the entire break working on assignments & other home related activities. Here’s two places I would’ve rather spent my long weekend.

1. Maui, Hawaii.
I feel so drawn to visit Hawaii recently, probably due to films and photographs I keep seeing set particularly in Maui😅

2. Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe.
I really love this place. I spent my 22nd birthday in Victoria Falls after years of being away, and it was one of the most incredible experiences. Extra points as it’s in my birth country. 

Leave a Reply

